The sixth webinar on Complex Liver Cases

Dec 1, 2020 | Announcement

Dear Colleagues,

ILTS invites you to the sixth webinar on Complex Liver Cases organized by the Vanguard Committee.

Topic: Complex Liver Cases 6
Date: December 2, 2020

Time:
5:00 PST (US Pacific Standard Time)
7:00 CST (US Central Standard Time)
14:00 CET (Central European Time)
18:30 IST (Indian Standard Time)
21:00 CST (China Standard Time)

Moderators:

Marina Berenguer, MD
La Fe University Hospital, Valencia, Spain
Tomohiro Tanaka, MD
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics and VA Medical Center, Iowa City, USA

1. COVID -19 Reinfection in Recipients Post Living Donor Liver Transplantation: Real Life Cases

Iman Fawzy Montasser, MD
Associate Professor of Tropical Medicine, Senior Transplant Hepatology Consultant,
Ain Shams Center for Organ Transplantation (ASCOT), Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

2. A Case of Severe Post-Reperfusion Syndrome after DCD Liver Transplantation: ECMO and Impella to the Rescue!

Ryan Chadha, MD,Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine
Mayo Clinic Florida, Jacksonville, USA

If you have an interesting case-based topic that you would like to present in an ILTS Vanguard Webinar, please complete the submission form via the link below: https://ilts.org/applications/topic-submission-form-ilts-vanguard-teleconference/

After the webinar, you will be able to view the recording on the ILTS education portal.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://umn-private.zoom.us/j/99939929473
Meeting ID: 999 3992 9473

We use “zoom” to conduct the online meeting. You will find information on data processing under https://www.kit-group.org/datenschutzhinweis-zoom-en/